Family Link Support

The class team of Teacher, Speech and Language Therapist, Occupational Therapist and Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA) should be the first point of call for families who are in need of support.

Pathway Leaders

If family concerns need a higher level of input then families should contact the Pathway Leader who line manages the class leadership. Concerns might include:

  • Families experiencing difficulties in managing their child’s behaviour
  • Children who are withdrawn or anxious
  • to support improved communication between home and school
  • to support extended learning
  • to help improve attendance and engagement

Explorer Pathway Classes:

mryzinska@st-josephscranleigh.surrey.sch.uk – Monika Ryzinska Pathway Leader

fgeeson@st-josephscranleigh.surrey.sch.uk  – Fern Geeson Therapy Pathway Leader

Discoverer Pathway Classes:

mgavrili@st-josephscranleigh.surrey.sch.uk – Maria Gavrili Pathway Leader

karenmay@st-josephscranleigh.surrey.sch.uk – Karen May Therapy Pathway Leader (and Director)

Adventurer Pathway Classes:

kdesousa@st-josephscranleigh.surrey.sch.uk – Kyla De Sousa Pathway Leader

nharding@st-josephscranleigh.surrey.sch.uk – Naomi Harding Therapy Pathway Leader

Senior Leadership Team

If concerns of a high or urgent nature, then families may wish to contact the Education Leadership Team.

mhosker@st-josephscranleigh.surrey.sch.uk – Monika Hosker, Deputy Head Teacher

karenmay@st-josephscranleigh.sch.uk – Karen May Director, of Therapies

sjaggard@st-josephscranleigh.surrey.sch.uk – Simon Jaggard, Director of Education & Head Teacher

 Future Placements and Work Related Learning

For queries regarding future placements and moving on, families should contact our Leader of Work Related Learning and Future Placements:

csanders@st-josephscranleigh.surrey.sch.uk – Caroline Sanders, Work Related Learning and Enterprise Leader

For more information see our Family Involvement Guidelines

 Tel: 01483 272449